ANSPRECHPARTNER Kontaktinformation

Geschäftsführung

Name: Cindy Lutz
Tel.: +49 176 64284527
E-Mail: cindy.lutz@hako2020.de

Geschäftsführung

Name: Hendrik Vieth
Tel.: +49 170 4714216
E-Mail: hendrik.vieth@hako2020.de

Geschäftsführung

Name: Michael Dockter
Tel.: +49 151 56500188
E-Mail: michael.dockter@hako2020.de

Finanzen

Name: Christoph Heise
Tel.: +49 163 8711520
E-Mail: finanzen@hako2020.de

Sponsoring

Name: Gerrit Gebauer
Tel.: +49 170 8367185
E-Mail: sponsoring@hako2020.de

Programm

Name: Susanne Berlin
Tel.: +49 175 2487519
E-Mail: programm@hako2020.de

Logistik

Name: Simon Möller
Tel.: +49 160 8075576
E-Mail: logistik@hako2020.de